top of page

Hippie Meets Art and STEM!!




So I'm not gonna say a lot of people have been asking me... because no one has lol

:))

But I will say that my passion for the Crafts saved my life. Coming back to creating allowed me to come back home to myself, if that even makes sense, regardless, i know it can do the same for a lot of people. So when I say I'm a hippie who met Art and STEM, what I really mean is that I managed to meet myself with these tools.

I truly believe that with these tools we can build a culture of creativity, functionality and enrichment. That's why I made it my mission to provide these tools to the next generation. I don't know how but I know it'll come together somehow! Because the Kenyan education system is currently going through restructuring, trying to put in more energy into growing the Child's interests and talents, I think this is the perfect time to fan the flames for the Arts and STEM subjects in the country.

Not gonna lie I'm currently in the process of putting together the how's and when's. What I can tell you is that first I'll start by donating! Many schools in the city and around the country don't have the appropriate supplies to cultivate these talents. Simply put, all the Nikola Tesla's and Osinachi’s in the country struggle to find backing and support to grow their talents.

So 50% of all my NFT sales will go into this endeavor! I’ll start by donating but as I go along, who knows, one day I’ll work up to providing more people with programs that’ll help them grow their talents and even monetize them!

So it is!



14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page