top of page

Origin Story.


So it all began with me on the highest building ever! To my left was someone else idk who though… in front of me was a familiar man, urging me to jump to him on the next building, yikes! Like any normal person I was a bit hesitant at first but then as the fog of the dream world cleared, the guy next to me tried to jump, but fell. We were so high up that I couldn't even see where or if he had landed.

I looked up and jumped too!

At this point I have no idea if I was floating or sinking but by the time I came out of the haze again I was in space (I know it sounds crazy but wait…) The man who had been calling me to jump was kind of floating there, I had the sense I was looking at something I shouldn't but I was entranced!

Out of the ether he conjured up different forms, trying to put them together like puzzle pieces, except the forms were of different beings. Eventually he ended up with the double helix pattern with male and female strands. It was obvious that that was the result of many other previous actions. Like the last coat of paint on a piece of art, or the final crescendo. I knew at that moment I needed to know what other steps he'd taken before reaching the stage where his work manifested as matter. I drew out what id seen as quickly as I could. So began my two year journey into the Kabbalah.


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page